The riot in my head

I am an avid Hayley Williams fan. Not Paramore. Hayley Williams. Though I love their music, despite the recent genre shift with “After Laughter.” 

And I just want to say, this more recent photo of her, just stole my heart and wisked it across the fucking universe.


It just toppled my former fave look of her from the 2014 iTunes Festival, where it appeared Hayley just came out of a fucking Tim Burton film.

I had a better photo but it’s lost somewherešŸ˜­


Now third place is the Wango Tango. The green hair is absolute dope. Gets me every damn time.


As a bonus, her outfit during the iHeart Radio is just so freaking adorable.


And of course, just looking plain and simple without putting too much makeup while wearing glasses is. The. Bomb.


I believe I have embarassed myself too much now while bearing high stalky vibes. Still though. Hayley Williams rock and her varying outfits – especially the Time Burton one, has a strong influence over some certain characters in distant books I’ve partially written. Really looking forward to get to that.

Anyway I’m done babbling. Time to write.

Leave a Reply

